Preloader

MR07 - Fury

‘’Fabulous bird with flamboyant colors, wherever you are, you are present in me. When you spread your wings, you illuminate and enlighten me with your colors.’’ - Fouzia El Mellah - Rising from the ashes

MR07 Fury – The Firebird

Legendary creature, the phoenix captivates with its extraordinary powers and incomparable strength. Its perfection is such that there can only be one. A noble and sacred animal, it resuscitates through the flames. When the time arrives, he goes in search of the most precious materials to make his nest and is reborn from the ashes — stronger, more powerful, and brighter than before. He disrupts the cycle of life and interrogates the value of past existence and skill.

The rebirth of the phoenix

This old racing car boasts a sporty and aggressive performance. After finding its nest at Machine Revival, MR07 is reborn in our workshop. Here, it retains the soul of a 911, is adorned with modern high-quality materials, and benefits from the optimization necessary to unlock its full potential.

Stronger than ever

MR07 has been lightened and optimized, allowing all its fury to explode on the track and providing unique driving sensations. Streamlined and refined, it creates the perfect symbiosis between an authentic sporting temperament and exclusive luxury.

Technical Sheet

Make : Porsche, Base model : 911 3.2, Year : 1987, Engine capacity : 3.2, Horsepower : 250hp, Weight : 950 kg, Transmission : Manual, Creation year : 2010, Color : Olive, Materials : Metal, Fiberglass, Leather & Alu, Ideal use : Strolls & Track Day

Close
Close

Sign in

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.



Language

Preloader

MR07 - Fury

‘’Oiseau fabuleux aux couleurs flamboyantes. Où que tu sois, tu es présent en moi. Lorsque tu déploies tes ailes, tu m'éclaires de tes couleurs’’
Fouzia El Mellah - Renaître de ses cendres

MR07 Fury – L’oiseau de feu

Créature légendaire le phoenix captive de part ses pouvoirs extraordinaires et sa force incomparable . Sa perfection est tel qu’il ne peut en exister qu’un seul. Animal noble et sacré, il ressuscite dans les flammes. Lorsque le moment est venu, il part à la recherche des matières les plus précieuses pour fabriquer son nid et renaît de ses cendres , plus puissant et brillant qu’auparavant. Il interroge sur le cycle de la vie , ce qu’il reste des existences et des savoir-faire passés .

La renaissance du phoenix

Cette ancienne voiture de course a un comportement sportif et agressif . Après avoir trouvé son nid chez  Machine Revival, MR07 renaît dans notre atelier, elle garde l’âme d’une 911, se pare de matériaux modernes de haute qualité et bénéficie des optimisations nécessaires pour libérer tout son potentiel .

Plus forte que jamais 

MR07 a été allégée et optimisée pour laisser exploser toute sa fureur sur la piste et procurer des sensations de pilotage uniques. Racée  et raffinée elle est la symbiose parfaite entre le tempérament sportif authentique et le luxe exclusif. 

Fiche technique

Marque : Porsche, Modèle de base : 911 3.2, Année : 1987, Cylindrée : 3.2, Puissance : 250cv, Poids : 950 kg, Transmission : Manuelle, Année de création : 2010, Couleur : Olive, Matériaux : Métal, Fibre de verre, Cuir & Alu, Utilisation idéale : Balade & Track Day

 

« J’ai jamais entendu une Porsche qui faisait ce bruit là, mais c’est extraordinaire ! T’as vraiment réussi à sublimer le son du flat 6, qu’est ce que c’est beau ! » –  Nicolas Heidet émission V6 – Essai de MR07

Fermer
Fermer

Se connecter

Fermer

Panier (0)

Le panier est vide Aucun produit dans le panier.



Langue